Office of the University Controller Leadership

Neena Ali
Associate Vice President and University Controller

Juli Seaman
Assistant Controller

Sonia Singh
Assistant Controller, Medical Faculty Associates Division

Jeff Pearson
Director, Financial Systems & Solutions

Tania Wadhawan
Director, Grants & Contracts Accounting Services

Yan Wei
Tax Director

Jennifer O'Quinn
Director, Student Accounts Office

Lauren Bain
Director, Financial Reporting and Analysis

Cassandra West
Director, University Accounting Operations

Leslie Zito
Director, Accounting & External Reporting